Making Democracy Work

Contact Us

...for more information

How to Contact Us

Telephone: 209-473-3320

Mail: League of Women Voters of San Joaquin County
P. O. Box 4548
Stockton, CA 95204

Email: [email the League] (general info/questions)

Or contact one of the people below:

President Kathy Casenave [send email]
1st Vice President Tara Gallegos [send email]
2nd Vice President Cate White [send email]
Secretary Judith Buethe [send email]
Treasurer Jane Wagner-Tyack [send email]
Director Susan Mora Loyko [send email]
Director Christeen Ferree [send email]
Director Bea Lingenfelter [send email]
Director Gretchen Newby [send email]
Director Lauren Ah-Tye [send email]
Budget Jane Wagner-Tyack [send email]
Advocacy Cate White, Margo Praus [send email]
Voter Services / Speakers Bureau Vickie Markarian, Bea Lingenfelter, Dee Matteucci [send email]
Social Media Communication Tara Gallegos, Julie Schardt [send email]

See also a directory of Leagues within the United States.